Jan 052017

Congregational Meeting

The session has called a brief congregational meeting at the close of worship on January 8 for the purpose of electing elders to the session class of 2019. The nominating committee will place in nomination: Mark Edmiston, Bill Joyner, Summer Key, Gerald Lankford, Lena Lovette, Betty Thompson, and Loyanna Hubbard as youth elder. Additional nominations from the floor are permitted but not required.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: